CBH Rechtsanwälte

Geistiges Eigentum + Medien

Prof. Dr. Kurt Bartenbach

Prof. Dr. Kurt Bartenbach

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
k.bartenbach@cbh.de

Dr. Manfred Hecker

Dr. Manfred Hecker

Tel.: +49 221 95190-86
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
m.hecker@cbh.de

Dr. Stephan Gruber

Dr. Stephan Gruber

Tel.: +49 89 24 88 200-50
Fax: +49 89 24 88 200-55
s.gruber@cbh.de

Dr. Detlef von Schultz

Dr. Detlef von Schultz

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
d.vonschultz@cbh.de

Dr. Ingo Jung

Dr. Ingo Jung

Tel.: +49 221 95190-60
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
i.jung@cbh.de

Jens Kunzmann

Jens Kunzmann

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
j.kunzmann@cbh.de

Nadja Siebertz

Nadja Siebertz

Tel.: +49 221 95190-60
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
n.siebertz@cbh.de

Prof. Dr. Markus Ruttig

Prof. Dr. Markus Ruttig

Tel.: +49 221 95190-86
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
m.ruttig@cbh.de

Sebastian Eble, LL.M.

Sebastian Eble, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
s.eble@cbh.de

Dr. Sascha Vander, LL.M.

Dr. Sascha Vander, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 221 95190-60
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
s.vander@cbh.de

Niklas Kinting

Niklas Kinting

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
n.kinting@cbh.de

Franziska Anneken

Franziska Anneken

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
f.anneken@cbh.de

Dr. Martin Quodbach, LL.M.

Dr. Martin Quodbach, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
m.quodbach@cbh.de

Hannes Jacobsen

Hannes Jacobsen

Tel.: +49 89 24 88 200-50
Fax: +49 89 24 88 200-55
h.jacobsen@cbh.de

Philipp von Mettenheim

Philipp von Mettenheim

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
p.vonmettenheim@cbh.de

Dr. Anja Bartenbach, LL.M.

Dr. Anja Bartenbach, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 221 95190-83
Fax: +49 221 95190-93
a.bartenbach@cbh.de

Dr. Marie Teworte-Vey

Dr. Marie Teworte-Vey

Tel.: +49 221 95190-60
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
m.teworte-vey@cbh.de

Laura Delpy

Laura Delpy

Tel.: +49 221 951 90-60
Fax: +49 221 951 90-96
l.delpy@cbh.de

Britta Lissner, LL.M.

Britta Lissner, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 221 95190-60
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
b.lissner@cbh.de

Karina Grisse, LL.M.

Karina Grisse, LL.M.

Tel.: +49 221 95190-86
Fax: +49 221 95190-96
k.grisse@cbh.de

Sybille Malchow

Sybille Malchow

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
s.malchow@cbh.de

Julien Gean Zinnecker

Julien Gean Zinnecker

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
j.zinnecker@cbh.de

Yves-Alexander Wolff

Yves-Alexander Wolff

Tel.: +49 40 414299-0
Fax: +49 40 414299-22
y.wolff@cbh.de